Title Page    
About our school Basic Awakeri Info Helping your child
News Current newsletter Ag Day Indoor
Principal's page Vacancies Yr7&8s
Calendar History Library
Seniors Room 15 Mrs Derbyshire & Mrs Edgecombe
  Room 14 Mr. Hawkes
Room 13 Miss Courtney Tennent
Room 12 Miss Dennis
  Room 11 Miss Ulrich
Middle Room 10 Miss Grundy
Room 9

Mrs Dowzall

  Room 8 Mrs Howard
  Room 7 Mrs Laurent
Room 6 Miss Maunder & Mrs Davidson
Juniors Room 5 Mr Sheather
  Room 4 Mrs. Turner & Mrs Grindrod
  Room 3 Mrs Munn
  Room 2 Mrs Andrew
  Room 1 Mrs Morris
Contact us   Academic archives
Photo archives News archives Sports records

Awakeri School

Cross Country

May 25 2012
Scroll down for the list of place getters.

Jalen Sarah
Jalen Heberley leads the senior boys race at the half way point, he went on to win. Everyone dressed in their house colours. Sarah is obviously a Rata girl!
Jenae Korben
Rimu's Jenae Brownless won her age group, as did Korben Wilson. Tawari is trying hard to keep close to the lead.
Kevin and Kaya Jana
Kevin Paulsen is chased all the way by Kaya Hodson Jana Longney set a new 8 & 9 year girls record.

  5 Year boys 5 Year girls 6 Year boys 6 Year girls
1st Jake Laurent Anna Olsen Kalib Schuler Kaia Skipps
2nd Cody Neale Addison Dodson Ollie Forsyth Bonnie-Marie Wetting-D
3rd Kade Ford Leah Rowe Elijah Wetting-Davidson Kylah Lawrence
  7 year boys 7 year girls 8 & 9 year boys 8 & 9 year girls
1st Hayden Baxter * Neeve Kushnirenko * Kevin Paulsen Jana Longney *
2nd Cody Hutchings Lara Longney Kaya Hodson Emily Robbie
3rd Tyson Yates Sammie Neale Ethan Cox Katie Growden
  10 & 11 year boys 10 & 11 year girls 12 & 13 boys 12 & 13 girls
1st Korben Wilson Jenae Brownless Jalen Heberley Sharnaye Hall
2nd Isaiah Davidson Emily Julian Fletcher Forsyth Jenna Wilson
3rd Tawari Stanley Nakisha Rangiaho Bleyne Heberley Tiaan Roia
        * new record